Young Phantom

Bei Fanpop seit September 2013

  • Female, 21 years old
  • Nel, New Zealand
  • Favorite TV Show: Danny Phantom, The Simpsons, The Big Bang Theory, Codename Kids Weiter Door
    Favorite Movie: Mt Zion
    Favorite Musician: Stan Walker, Katy Perry, rosa and Lady Gaga
    Favorite Book or Author: Fanfiction
Mosaik Liste

Meine Clubs

Meine Wall

youngphantom sagte …
Only adding people who are Fans of Danny Phantom, Codename Kids Weiter Door, The Fairly Oddparents, Stan Walker, The Simpsons oder The Big Bang Theory. Have a nice Tag =D gepostet Vor mehr als einem Jahr
Zufällig thought: Why are Numbuhs 1, 2 and 5 are called Von their code names but Numbuhs 3 and 4 are addressed Von their first names? gepostet Vor mehr als einem Jahr
GwenRocks11 Kommentiert…
I mostly thought cuz they were like the main couple and I'm pretty sure they would call em' Von their first name mostly to tease them Vor mehr als einem Jahr
tiny-penguin Kommentiert…
They were barely a couple though, They were too shy to admit that they had feelings for each other but I guess it's good for the producers to keep their audience interested and left wondering. Vor mehr als einem Jahr
wishey Kommentiert…
They only called each other Von their first name. It's because they totally had crushes on each other, and are pretty close. Vor mehr als einem Jahr