Girl group will unleash new Musik before touring with Demi Lovato Weiter year

Little Mix is returning with its Sekunde album less than a Jahr after releasing its debut LP, "DNA," in the U.K. last November. "Salute" will be released overseas on Nov. 11, following the Nov. 3 digital release of lead single "Move."

The audio for "Move" was released online in Sept. 30, and if this ambitiously rhythmic bite of breathy flirtation is an indication of the U.K. girl group's sonic evolution, consider us highly intrigued. Listen here:


The U.K. "X Factor" winners have not set a U.S. release datum for their sophomore album, although "DNA" was just bestowed to stateside Fans last May. With singles like "Wings" and "How Ya Doin'?," the album debuted at No. 4 on the Billboard 200 chart, marking the highest start ever for a U.K. female group's first album.

Little Mix will bring "Salute" to Fans when the group Mitmachen Demi Lovato on her Neon Lights tour beginning in February 2014. Fifth Harmony and Cher Lloyd are also serving as support on the trek.

Check out the track Liste to Little Mix's "Salute" below:

1. Salute
2. Move
3. Little Me
4. Nothing Feels Like You
5. Towers
6. Competition
7. These Four Walls
8. About The Boy
9. Boy
10. Good Enough
11. Mr. Lover boy
12. A Different Beat